Types of Minecraft Hackers

Alright so we all understand that time when we kill someone and then they accuse us of hacks. It is very annoying to me and occasionally, results in me actually becoming permanently banned from some fairly good servers. Why people do these sorts of stuff I’ll be covering.

Fury

We have all had that feeling before. Now I understand, we have to blow off steam but in such manners which will really hurt folks. I have seen cases where the “Rager” says a lot of offensive things that I will not say here. Oh what? You need to hear them? Fine I was on a prison server, as well as I killed a guy in the pvp area. He got extremely upset. And said because I recalled the rules stuff which won’t be repeated. Sometimes there are hackers though, many times they get their hacking clients from sites like Minecrafthax.net etc.

The troll

Yes this one. The guy who doesn’t really care about dying, he just does it to troll you. He says highly offensive things, in certain cases even more offensive then the rager. And he just makes you extremely furious. My point is just whatever you do, do not reply to them. They will never quit in the event you do and they will just keep on going until they have to go, or they get bored. Now trust me, these folks will make you would like to shoot a bear, rip off its fur, cut its head into slices with a chainsaw, and throw it on some random kid, but just….don’t feed the trolls.

Obviously, not ALL 8 year olds or younger are like this, but a LOT of them are. While making themselves look ignorant these men will accuse you of hacks. They are going to rage at you, but in a way at which you can’t even comprehend what they’re saying, I could barely comprehend them. Things that are incredibly offensive will be said by these, because kids nowadays are simply terrible. I don’t understand what they say in school, but these men are mean. To sum it up, you will be insulted by these men, while making themselves look stupid by being unable to spell anything or use appropriate grammar.

Well guys, sorry if this blog was pretty short, but I just couldn’t think of any other motives. Well do not be scared to remark it if you’ve got another reason.

Leave a comment